Indie Love CD, available at record bars nationwide

Indie Love, a compilation album of  17 original love songs by independent Filipino artists is now available at major record bars all over the country. The CD was first released in February 2010 by INDIEPINOY and is being distributed thru GUSI Records.  The album contains songs from bands including Muffin, 2Days Ago, Dream Kitchen, Sensitivo, Arko, Insanara, JeffreYumol, Squeezers, Rain Mayo and a lot more. All of its songs are also available for download and as ringback tunes by texting INDIE to 3456 for smart and globe subscribers. Most of these songs are being played regularly at

Leave a Reply

Login with Facebook: